## Tentative List of Members of Various Committees INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON COMMUNITY INVOLVEMNET IN TOURISM DEVELOPMENT IN EMERGING COUNTRIES (3-5 JANUARY 2019)

Transportation Committee	
Name of the Member	Contact No.
Dr.Panduranga V.Patti	8105382479
Mr.Sunil	8123758776
Mr.Jaipal	9959631252
Suhas L – RS	7406999696
Nitish- RS	7011497475
Mohan- RS	9036169975
Mallikarjun- RS	9036169999
Tyagaraj- RS	8861582614

Accommodation Committee	
Name of the Member	Contact No.
Mr.Sunil	8123758776
Mohsin Khan	9036129818
Nagendra Sai Prasad- RS	8500519909
Sunit Kumar- RS	9937130213
Ketki Kumari- RS	9381874576
Ved Prakash- RS	9430977099
Harshith Gupta- RS	6394654060